Malone Lodge of Elks -1303 election of officers

Submitted PhotoPictured is District Deputy Sheila Hargrave presenting the Citizen of the year award to Barry Armstrong

The Malone Lodge of Elks -1303 held the elections of officers in February but due to the virus they could not have their banquet. New officers for 20-21 are: Ann Hall, Exalted Ruler; Justine Hastings, Leading Knight; Kelly Johnston, Loyal Knight; Devon Cook, Lecturing Knight; PER, Ken Harrigan Esquire; PER PSVP Phil Durkin; Inner Guard, April Riley Tiler, Cindy Gadway Treasurer, and PER PDD Sheila Hargrave Secretary.

PER Tamra Murphy gave out awards for the 2019-20 year. Officer of he Year was Kelly Johnston, Elks of the Year was Mary Scharf. Special awards to dedication of the lodge went to Carl Marshall, Special commendation awards went to Dr. Brian Connolly and Dr. Vonda Johnson for their donation of the AED to the lodge. Special appreciation award to Dr. L. Dishman for his continued efforts to the membership.

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you