North Country Community College has named its President’s List and Vice President’s List honors students for the Spring 2020 semester.

Two types of academic honors are awarded each semester to matriculated students having completed 12 or more credits per semester in courses graded on the A-F system, numbered 100 or above, with appropriate grade point averages. The President’s List recognizes those students who have a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better. Students whose grade point average is between 3.25 and 3.49 are recognized by inclusion on the Vice President for Academic Affairs Honors List.

President’s List

Cheyenne M. Barney, Owls Head

Kate L. Barrett, Burke

Dayanara L. Bero, Hogansburg

Carter J. Boyea, Malone

Christopher W. Cook, Chateaugay

Alycia B. Cowan, Chateaugay

Rebecca A. DeCarlo, Moira

Montana J. Dermott, Burke

Kaylei L. Dustin, Malone

Nicholas C. Fassett, Malone

Ryan M. Gagner, North Bangor

Nicole Gary, Burke

Brooke A. George, Hognasburg

Caroline F. Harrigan, Chateaugay

Clara D. Hartson, St. Regis Falls

Kyanna M. Hastings, Dickinson Center

Gursham K. Johal, Malone

Andrew L. Martin, Moira

Kylie M. McKellar-Jones, Malone

Sierra J. O’Mahony, Saranac Lake

Justin M. Perry, Brushton

Alexis L. Poirier, North Bangor

Sophia R. Poirier, North Bangor

Josee O. Raymond, Malone

Victoria Roman, Malone

Areilmae T. Shatlaw, Malone

Madison J. Smith, Dickinson

Conor J. Strack, Dickinson Center

Patricia L. Thomas, Hogansburg

Lawrence M. Tucker, Constable

Ashley M. Warner, Burke

Kimberli L. Wylie, Fort Covington

Vice President’s List

Casey P. Beitz, Moira

Mallory E. Buckley, Brasher Falls

Jessica L. Cengiz, Moira

Rien M. Dibble, Burke

Abagail J. Dufore, Owls Head

Erika E. Dufort, Malone

Logan M. Fairbridge, Brasher Falls

Tyler D. Gadway, Malone

Perry W. Hungerford, Constable

Kayla K. Jeffery, North Bangor

Grace E. Locklin, Churubusco

Elizabeth Meraz DeSantiago, Malone

Meagan E. Niles, Malone

Katera L. Poupore, Ellenburg Depot

Erin N. Rourke, Hogansburg

Molly A. Royal, Burke

Faith M. Slocum, Malone

Moriah M. Smith, Chateaugay

Jeremiah L. Snyder, Chateaugay

Aymee L. Thompson, Akwesasne

Valerie R. Titus, Chateaugay

Calista A. Yaw, Malone

Johnson Newspapers 7.1

Recommended for you